ECC Calendar

Please note: school calendars are subject to change.

Important Dates

  • Orientation day — Monday, August 26, 2019
  • First day of school — Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Last day of school — Wednesday, May 20, 2020

2019/2020 SCHOOL CLOSURES

  • Thanksgiving Break Wed - Fri, Nov 27 - 29, 2019
  • Winter Break Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - Fri, Jan 3, 2020
  • Back to School Mon, Jan 6, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 20, 2020
  • Professional Development Day Tue, Jan 21, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day Mon, Feb 17, 2020
  • Family Conferences(12:00 PM School Closure) Thur, Mar 19, 2020
  • Family Conferences(All Day) Fri, Mar 20, 2020
  • Passover Break Thu - Fri, Apr 9 - 17, 2020

SDS Day Camps are available on days that the ECC is closed. Click here to view available day camps >

More in this category: ECC Administrative Team