ECC Calendar

Please note: school calendars are subject to change.

Important Dates:

  • Orientation Day - September 4, 2018
  • First day of school - September 5, 2018
  • Back to School - January 7, 2019
  • Last day of school - May 22, 2019

Closures:

Labor Day - Mon, Sept 3, 2018
Rosh Hashanah - Mon & Tues, Sept 10-11, 2018
Yom Kippur - Wed, Sept 19, 2018
Family Conferences (12:00 PM School Closure) - Thur, Oct 18, 2018
Family Conferences (All Day) - Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Professional Development Day Mon, Nov 5, 2018
Thanksgiving Break Wed - Fri, Nov 21-23, 2018
Winter Break Mon, Dec 24, 2018 -Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Professional Development Day Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Presidents’ Day Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Family Conferences (12:00 PM School Closure) - Thur, Mar 28, 2019
Family Conferences (All Day) - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Passover Break Mon - Fri, Apr 22-26, 2019

More in this category: ECC Administrative Team